Today Match PredictionToday Match Prediction BBL T20 2019-20

Today Match Prediction SYS vs MLS BBL T20 2019-20 45th Match Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction SYS vs MLS BBL T20 2019-20 45th Match Who Will Win. Big Bash League. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match SYS vs MLS? BBL toss prediction. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

BBL fans are ready to witness another big battle of T20 cricket. The 45th match of the Big Bash League 2019-20 match is to be played between Sydney Sixers and Melbourne Stars on Monday, 20 January 2020 at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. We are posting safe, accurate and safe today match prediction for all matches of BBL free.

Sydney sixers preview

The Sydney Sixers had an average performance this season of the BBL. He has played a total of 11 matches so far with six wins and four defeats. Their one match ended with no result and they are third in the points table with 13 points, but they are poor in run rate. He was beaten by his city teammate, Sydney Thunder, by a four-run margin in a match that was affected by rain. They lost the toss and were asked to bat first. His batting order almost failed to deliver his best performance in that match. He was all-out scoring 76 runs in 15.5 overs. The highest run-scorer for him was Justin Avendano who scored 28 runs. Ben Dwarahashi could score 19 runs. Around nine of his batsmen failed to enter double digits while three of his batsmen failed to open their account on the scoreboard.

Like the batting, the Sydney Sixers’ bowling unit also failed to deliver their best in the previous match. He was dismissed for 28 runs in 5.3 overs when the match was halted. Jackson Bird was the most economical bowler for him, taking one wicket in his three overs and being dismissed for just five runs. Tom Curren also picked up a wicket but was bowled for 10 runs in 1.3 overs. Ben Dworshui failed to take any wickets in his one over, while 13 runs were taken from him.

Melbourne Stars Preview

The Melbourne Stars are the top-performing team of the Big Bash League this season. They had won 10 of the 11 matches played so far and are at the forefront of the points table with 20 points and an excellent run rate among all other teams. They are coming into this match with a huge win over Perth Scorchers by a margin of 10 runs in their last match. He won the toss and decided to bat first. His batting order performed average in that match. He could score 141 runs in 20 overs. Hilton Cartwright was the most successful and highest run-scorer for his side, scoring 58 runs with the help of seven boundaries and was not dismissed until the end of his innings. Captain Glenn Maxwell had 25 runs to his name while Nick Larkin scored 24 runs.

The Melbourne Stars won the previous match due to the best performance by their bowling unit. He defended a lower target of 142 runs and scored 131 runs in 20 overs. Almost all the bowlers from his side played a role in that match. Nick Madinson was the most successful and most wicket taker for his side, taking three wickets for 24 runs in his four overs. In the last match, Daniel Warl, Sandeep Lamichane, Clint Hinchliffe and captain, Glenn Maxwell took one wicket each.

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

As predicted by our cricket match, Melbourne Stars are the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make the Melbourne Stars a favorite team to win this match.

  • Melbourne Stars are BBL’s top-performing team of this season
  • Sydney Sixers have some advantages over home ground and crowd
  • Melbourne Stars had a great performance in the last match
  • Melbourne Stars performed better than Melbourne Stars in this BBL 09 season
  • Melbourne Stars have a strong bowling unit which is in excellent form
  • Both teams have a strong batting order, at least on paper.
  • Sydney Sixers have a strong batting line-up which is in excellent form

Today win is a match for both teams

The Sydney Sixers performed well this season of the Big Bash League. They had won six of the ten matches played so far, so the chances of winning the match for the Sydney Sixers has increased. The equation for both teams’ winning chances for today’s match is as follows.

Sydney Sixers have 51% chance to win this match
Melbourne Stars have a 49% chance of winning this match

Toss prediction in today match prediction

Toss will play a key role in deciding all matches in the Big Bash League. As predicted by our toss, the team that wins the toss may select the region first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The 45th match of the Big Bash League season 2019-20 is to be held at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. The pitch here is good for batting. There is some bounce in it and batsmen will enjoy their shots. A score of about 190 should be equal. The average first innings score at this venue is 156 and the average second innings score is 134 runs. The highest total record at this venue is 221 runs in T20 international matches.

Weather report for today match

The weather forecast in Sydney is predicting some chance of rain on match day, but it is expected that it should become clear by the time the match starts.

Who Will Win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, 45th Match BBL T20 2019-20

Who Will Win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 45th Match BBL T20 2019-20 Toss-MBS

Who Will Win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 45th Match BBL T20 2019-20 Match-MBS

[poll id=”21″]

Full Match Info

Date: Monday, 20th January 2020
Time: 07:40 AMGMT / 06:40 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Sydney Cricket Ground
Location: Sydney, Australia
Opened: 1854
Capacity: 48,000
Known as: Sydney Cricket Ground No. 1; Garrison Ground (1848-1877), Association Ground
Dimensions: 156m long, 154m wide
Ends: Paddington End, Randwick End
Time Zone: UTC +11:00
Home to: New South Wales, Sydney Sixers
Other Sports: it is home to Australian Rules Football (Sydney Swans)
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Tom Parker

Sydney Sixers Squad

Moises Henriques (c), Steve OKeefe, James Vince, Nathan Lyon, Jackson Bird, Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Josh Philippe (wk), Justin Avendano, Mickey Edwards, Lloyd Pope.

Melbourne Stars Squad

Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell (c), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Daniel Worrall, Hilton Cartwright, Marcus Stoinis, Nick Larkin, Seb Gotch (wk), Sandeep Lamichhane, Clint Hinchliffe, Lance Morris, Ben Dunk, Jonathan Merlo


Related Articles

Back to top button