Today Match PredictionToday Match Prediction PSL 2020

Today Match Prediction KRK vs MS PSL T20 2020 19th Match Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction KRK vs MS PSL T20 2020 19th Match Who Will Win. Pakistan Super League. We provide 100% sure today match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match KRK vs MS. PSL toss prediction. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Full details of today’s match prediction KRK vs MS

The world is set to witness another major battle of the PSL T20. The 19th match of Pakistan Super League 2020 is to be played on Friday, 6 March 2020 between Multan Sultans and Karachi Kings at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. We are making safe, accurate and safe post-match predictions for all PSL matches today.

Multan sultans preview

Multan Sultans had won the last three matches at their home venue. He had played a total of five matches so far with four wins and one defeat. They are leading the points table of PSL five with eight points and an excellent run rate among all other teams. They defeated Quetta Gladiators by a margin of 30 runs in their last match. He won the toss and decided to bat first. His batting order performed brilliantly in that match. He scored 199 runs in his 20 overs. The highest scorer for his side was Reilly Rosauv who scored his first century in the Pakistan Super League. He was not out until the end of the innings. He hit ten fours and six maximum sixes during his innings. The captain, Shaan Masood, also had a good performance with the bat. He scored 44 while James Vince scored 29 runs.

The bowling unit of Multan Sultans also performed well in their most recent match. He defended the target of 200 runs and scored 169 runs in 20 overs. Bilawal Bhatti was the most successful and most wicket taker for his side, taking three wickets for 26 runs in four overs. Imran Tahir took two wickets in his four overs, while 27 runs were taken from him. Khushdil Shah took one wicket for one run in his one over. Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Ilyas and Sohail Tanvir were the bowlers who failed to take any wickets.

Karachi Kings Preview

The Karachi Kings failed to make a kick start in this season of the Pakistan Super League, but they won two most recent matches in a row and now played five matches with three wins and two defeats. They are ranked third in the points table with six points, but they are poor in run rate. He won his last match against Peshawar Zalmi by a big margin of six wickets. He won the toss and decided to field first. His bowling unit performed well in that match and scored 151 runs in 20 overs. Mohammed Aamir was the highest wicket taker for them, taking four wickets for 25 runs in four overs. Chris Jordan also did well with the ball. He took two wickets in his four overs, while he scored 33 runs. Umer Khan and Aamir Yameen took one wicket each.

The batting order of the Karachi Kings also performed well in the previous match. Chasing a target of 152 in 18.1 overs, he took six wickets. Babar Azam was the most successful and highest run-scorer for his side, who did not get out even after scoring 70 runs. He faced 59 deliveries and broke ten boundaries. Alex Hales also performed brilliantly with the bat in the previous match. He scored 49 runs off 27 balls with the help of six fours and two maximum sixes.

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Head to Head Match

Multan Sultans faced the Karachi Kings in five matches where they won two matches and the Karachi Kings won three matches.

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

As predicted by our cricket match, Multan Sultans is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Multan Sultans a favorite team to win this match.

  • Multan Sultans had already defeated the Karachi Kings in this tournament
  • Multan Sultans had performed well so far in this season of PSL T20
  • The batting order of Karachi Kings is in excellent form
  • Multan Sultans have a strong batting order in their favor.
  • Karachi Kings also have strong batting order

Today’s match wins match for both sides

Karachi Kings is a well-balanced side and their key players are in good form, so the chances of winning the match for Karachi Kings has increased. The equation for both teams’ winning chances for today’s match is as follows.

Karachi Kings have a 52% chance of winning this match
Multan Sultans have a 48% chance of winning this match

Toss prediction in today’s match prediction

The toss was instrumental in the decision of all matches in the Pakistan Super League. We saw in previous matches that Chase is the best option for both teams. As predicted by our toss, the team that wins the toss may choose to bat first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The 19th match of Pakistan Super League season 2020 is going to be held at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. The pitch here is good for batting. This also helps spin bowlers a lot. A total of 190 runs should be in the form of an equal score.

Weather report for today’s match

The weather forecast in Lahore is good for a cricket match. The forecast is predicting some chance of rain on match day and it is possible that we may have a short match.

Who Will Win Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 19th Match PSL T20 2020 Toss-MTS

Who Will Win Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 19th Match PSL T20 2020 Match-KKS

[poll id=”1410″]

Full Match Info

Date: Friday, 6th March 2020
Time: 02:00 PMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Gaddafi Stadium
Location: Lahore, Pakistan
Opened: 1959
Capacity: 27,000
Known as: Lahore Stadium
Ends: Pavilion End, College End
Time Zone: UTC +05:00
Home to: Lahore
Other Sports: it is home to Hockey
Floodlights: Yes

Multan Sultans Squad

Sohail Tanvir, Rilee Rossouw, James Vince, Imran Tahir, Moeen Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Bilawal Bhatti, Shan Masood (c), Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Ilyas, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Shahid Afridi, Ravi Bopara, Wayne Madsen, Junaid Khan, Usman Qadir, Rohail Nazir, Ali Shafiq.

Karachi Kings Squad

Mohammad Amir, Chadwick Walton (wk), Chris Jordan, Alex Hales, Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Cameron Delport, Imad Wasim (c), Aamer Yamin, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umer Khan, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Rizwan, Ali Khan, Arshad Iqbal.

Related Articles

Back to top button