Today Match PredictionToday Match Prediction PSL 2020

Today Match Prediction ISU vs MS PSL T20 2020 22nd Match Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction ISU vs MS PSL T20 2020 22nd Match Who Will Win. Pakistan Super League. We today make 100% sure that the Today match prediction are predicted by Raja Babu. Who will win today’s match ISU vs MTS. PSL toss prediction. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Full details of today match prediction ISU vs MS

The world is set to witness another major battle of the PSL T20. The 22nd match of Pakistan Super League 2020 is to be played on Sunday, 8 March 2020 in Rawalpindi, Rawalpindi between Multan Sultans and Islamabad United. We are making safe, accurate and safe post match predictions for all PSL matches today.

Multan sultans Preview

Multan Sultans were outstanding in this season of Pakistan Super League. He played a total of six matches with four wins to his name. They lost one while one of their matches ended without any result. He leads the points table with nine points and a good run rate. They defeated Quetta Gladiators by a margin of 30 runs in their last match. He won the toss and decided to bat first. His batting order performed brilliantly in that match. He scored 199 runs in his 20 overs. The highest scorer for his side was Reilly Rosauv who scored his first century in the Pakistan Super League. He was not out until the end of the innings. He hit ten fours and six maximum sixes during his innings. The captain, Shaan Masood, also had a good performance with the bat. He scored 44 while James Vince scored 29 runs.

The bowling unit of Multan Sultans also performed well in their most recent match. He defended the target of 200 runs and scored 169 runs in 20 overs. Bilawal Bhatti was the most successful and most wicket taker for his side, taking three wickets for 26 runs in four overs. Imran Tahir took two wickets in his four overs, while 27 runs were taken from him. Khushdil Shah took one wicket for one run in his one over. Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Ilyas and Sohail Tanvir were the bowlers who failed to take any wickets.

Islamabad United Preview

Islamabad United had an average performance in this season of PSL T20. He had played a total of eight matches with three wins and four defeats. One of their matches ended without any result and they are third in the points table. He was beaten needlessly by Peshawar Zalmi in his last match. They lost the toss and were asked to bat first. The way Islamabad United’s batting order performed in that match was just brilliant. He scored 195 runs in his 20-over innings. Captain Shadab Khan was the most successful and highest run-scorer for his side, scoring 77 runs off 42 balls with the help of five fours and four sixes. Colin Munro also performed brilliantly with the bat. He scored 52 off 35 balls while he hit four fours and two huge sixes. Colin Ingram scored 41 runs.

Islamabad United were unlucky in the last match as they lost the match even after performing well with the bat. His performance with the ball was average. He scored 85 runs in nine overs when rain disrupted the match. Zafar Gohar took one wicket for 11 runs in his two overs. Rumman Rais also took a wicket, but was charged with giving 20 runs in two overs. Dale Steyn, Faheem Ashraf and captain, Shadab Khan were wicket-less.

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Head to Head Match

Multan Sultans faced Islamabad United in five matches where they won two matches and Islamabad United won three.

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

As predicted by our cricket match, Multan Sultans is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Multan Sultans a favorite team to win this match.

  • Multan Sultan is a stronger side than Islamabad United
  • Islamabad United had already defeated Multan Sultans in this tournament.
  • Islamabad United’s batting order is in excellent form
  • Multan Sultans have a strong batting order in their favor.
  • Islamabad United also have a strong batting order

Today’s match wins match for both sides

Islamabad United is also a well-balanced side and had defeated Multan Sultans in this tournament, so the chances of winning the match for Islamabad United have increased today. The equation for both teams’ winning chances for today’s match is as follows.

Islamabad United have a 52% chance of winning this match
Multan Sultans have a 48% chance of winning this match

Toss prediction in today match prediction

The toss was instrumental in the decision of all matches in the Pakistan Super League. We saw in the last match that Chase is the best option for both teams. As predicted by our toss, the team that wins the toss may choose to bat first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The 22nd match of Pakistan Super League season 2020 is scheduled to be held at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. The pitch here is good for batting. This also helps spin bowlers a lot. A total of 190 runs should be in the form of equal scores.

Weather report for today’s match

The weather forecast in Rawalpindi is good for a cricket match. The forecast is predicting some chance of rain on match day and it is possible that we may have a short match.

Who Will Win Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 22nd Match PSL T20 2020

Who Will Win Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 22nd Match PSL T20 2020 Toss-ISU

Who Will Win Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 22nd Match PSL T20 2020 Match-ISU

[poll id=”1425″]

Full Match Info

Date: Sunday, 8th March 2020
Time: 09:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Location: Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Capacity: 15000
Ends: Pavilion End, Shell End
Time Zone: UTC +05:00
Home to: Pakistan, Rawalpindi
Floodlights: Yes

Multan Sultans Squad

Shahid Afridi, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Rilee Rossouw, Imran Tahir, Moeen Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Shan Masood (c), Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Ilyas, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), James Vince, Wayne Madsen, Junaid Khan, Usman Qadir, Rohail Nazir, Ali Shafiq.

Islamabad United Squad

Luke Ronchi (wk), Colin Munro, Shadab Khan (c), Colin Ingram, Asif Ali, Rizwan Hussain, Faheem Ashraf, Zafar Gohar, Akif Javed, Dale Steyn, Rumman Raees, Saif Badar, Muhammad Musa, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Philip Salt, Amad Butt, Dawid Malan, Hussain Talat.

Related Articles

Back to top button